FastTrack Solutions, Inc.
Makati City – Philippines
Units C & D, 10/F The Valero Tower
122 Valero St. Salcedo Village
Makati City 1227
Telephone1: (+632) 263-4316
Telephone2: (02) 840-3332 loc. 104 to 106
TeleFax: (+632) 8928095

Sales Department:
Mr. EJ Uyboco, Business One Sales Director
Email: ej@fasttrackph.com

Mr. Joseph Busmente, All-in-One Sales Director
Email: joseph@fasttrackph.com

Telephone: (+632) 8941996 ; 8140157

Implementation and Delivery Department:
Mrs. Corazon Viado, Business One Delivery Director
Email: con@fasttrackph.com

Mrs. Ivy Dominguez, All-in-One Delivery Director
Email: ivy@fasttrackph.com

Telephone: (+632) 8404352 local 916

Marketing Department:
Mr. Rey Padupad, Marketing Officer
Email: marketing@fasttrackph.com
Telephone: 840 3332 local 105

Channels Department:
Ms. May Huiso
Email: may.huiso@fasttrackph.com
Telephone: 09176243370

Training and Education Department:
For Training inquiries & seat reservations, contact:
Mr. Andree Torio
Email: andree@fasttrackph.com
Telephone: (+632) 8227120, (+632) 7594-FIT (348)
Mobile: 09178383-FIT (348)

Human Resources Department:
Ms. Fatima Espera
Email: fam@fasttrackph.com
Telephone: (02)482-9960

Accounting Department:
Ms. Charito Baingan
Telephone: (+632) 8404352 local 914, 915

Rototype International:
Ms. Cynch Oria
Email: cynch@fasttrackph.com
Telephone: (+632) 8403332 local 101

 

REGIONAL OFFICES:

 

Cebu City – Philippines

2f AMV Bros Bldg., #9 F. Cabahug St.,
Mabolo, Cebu City
+639088857994 (Smart) / +639332203982 (Sun)
(032) 414-1348

 

Davao City – Philippines

Unit 43 4/F, Landco Corporate Center
JP Laurel Bajada, Davao City
Telephone: +63 082- 304 2969
Fax: +63 082- 228 6550